Si quieres contribuir con algún bootleg en este blog, es fácil:
-Comprime tu archivo en formato rar ó zip, el que prefieras.
-Sube éstos archivos a Google Dive.
-Mándanos los enlaces, junto con la lista de canciones y, si es posible la portada y contraportada del bootleg, por email (
-Lo colgaremos en el blog añadiendo tu nombre y nuestro agradecimiento.

martes, 1 de mayo de 2012

BOOTLEG: Roger Waters 2002.03.05 Live Flesh Chile - Santiago

This three discs cover the Santiago, Chile broadcast in 2002, his first visit to South America. Waters’ show in Chile was the third stop on the world tour that continued to Argentina, Brazil, Japan and other Asian countries and finally ending in June in the UK. The set list was pretty much unchanged from the US tours in 1999 and 2000. The sound quality is amazing.

Personnel: Roger Waters: guitar, bass guitar, vocals :: Andy Fairweather Low: guitar, bassguitar, vocals :: Snowy White: guitar, vocals :: Chester Kamen: vocals, guitar :: Graham Broad: drums :: Harry Waters: keyboards, guitar :: Andy Wallace: keyboards :: P.P. Arnold: backing vocals :: Katie Kissoon: backing vocals :: Linda Lewis: backing vocals :: Norbert Stachel: saxophone, penny whistle.

soundboard 320Kbps mp3


*** In the Flesh Tour ***

Disc 1
01. In The Flesh Pt. 2
02. The Happiest Days Of Our Lives-Another Brick Pt. 2
03. Mother
04. Get Your Filthy Hands Off My Desert
05. Pigs On The Wing Pt. 1
06. Southampton Dock-Dogs
07. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pt. 1
08. Welcome To The Machine
09. Wish You Were Here
10. Shine On You Crazy Diamond Pt. 2
Disc 2
01. Set The Controls For The Heart Of The Sun
02. Breathe
03. Time
04. Money
05. Every Strangers Eyes
06. Perfect Sense Pt. 1
07. Perfect Sense Pt. 2
08. The Bravery Of Being Out Of Range
09. It's A Miracle
10. Amused To Death
11. Brain Damage-Eclipse
Disc 3
01. Band Intros
02. Comfortably Numb
03. Audience
04. Each Small Candle

No hay comentarios:

; right:0;